Steppin Out…in Booties

Ankle boots have been in fashion for the last couple of years and recently I got a pair I adore. They are black booties (shown below in grey) from Forever 21 and can be worn with skirts, dresses and jeans and dressed up or down. I see why the style of shoe is so popular and they’ve currently won my heart.

I had to start out with an image of these cute baby booties.

Enjoy!

baby shoes

Google Images

 

christian louboutin shoesChristian Louboutin Shoes from Google Images

 

 ankle bootForever21.com

 


pink shoesGoogle Images

Leave a Reply

